Her LiveJournal Bio

I am your stereotypical Pagan female – short, red-headed, goddess-figured. I am the mother of three adult children, stepmother of two, and Mamashine to a slew of others. I do seem to have the fertility aspect of my religion down pat – I regrew an ovary after a full hysterectomy 🙂 I have cats, dogs and teens (and if you are younger than me, you are a teen – kind of like “I’m cold – so you go put on a sweater” logic that Moms are famous for.) I am a Sagittarius with Capricorn rising and Aquarius moon, and yes, it is quite painful, thank you. I like to believe I am fairly open minded, except when it comes to intolerance. I have an insatiable love of learning as my book collection can attest. (My partner says book collection is an understatement – he mumbled something about mountains?) I am a liberal who believes in personal freedoms, and the free exchange of ideas and information. I am very loyal, and have more than a bit of white knight syndrome (sometimes a redhead’s temper is a GOOD thing.) I have had a very rough life, but am truly happy now.

About Janet Logan

Well educated woman, transgender / transsexual, lesbian, Reiki practitioner, LGBT activist, polyamorous, and eclectic Pagan.
This entry was posted in Children and Motherhood and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

